Louisiana chapters are divided into five districts across the state. For more information about a chapter, please contact the LSDAR membership chairman and complete the potential member form found here

Email the chairman: LSDAR Membership Chairman

Please note: some cities have more than one chapter. To see all chapters in an area, scroll in over the city you are interested in. 


Northwest District
Bon Chasse Chapter
Mansfield, LA

Cane River Chapter
Melrose, LA

Claiborne Parish Chapter
Homer, LA

Dorcheat-Bistineau Chapter
Minden, LA

Frances Rebecca Harrison Chapter
Vivian, LA

Pelican Chapter
Shreveport, LA

Sabine Chapter
Many, LA

Shreveport Chapter
Shreveport, LA

St. Denis Chapter
Natchitoches, LA
Northeast District
Boeuf River Chapter
Rayville, LA

Bruin-Vidal Chapter
Ferriday, LA

Chief Tusquahoma Chapter
West Monroe, LA 

D'Arbonne Chapter
Farmerville, LA

Fort Miro Chapter
Monroe, LA

General William Carroll Chapter
Oak Grove, LA

Long Leaf Pine Chapter
Ruston, LA

Moses Shelby Chapter
Lake Providence, LA

Oakley Chapter
Winnsboro, LA
Southwest District
Acadia Chapter
Crowley, LA

Calcasieu Chapter
Lake Charles, LA

Galvez Chapter
Lafayette, LA

Kisatchie Chapter
Deridder, LA

Live Oak Chapter
Jennings, LA

Louisiana Bayou Chapter
Lake Charles, LA

Loyalty Chapter
Alexandria, LA

Opelousas Chapter
Opelousas, LA

New Iberia Chapter
New Iberia, LA
South Central District
Southeast District
Alexander Stirling Chapter
St. Francisville, LA

Baton Rouge Chapter
Baton Rouge, LA

Canary Islands Chapter
Baton Rouge, LA

Halimah Chapter
Amite, LA

Heirome Gaines Chapter
Baton Rouge, LA

John James Audubon Chapter
Baton Rouge, LA 

Oushola Chapter
Franklinton, LA

Pierre de Mandeville Chapter
Mandeville, LA

Wharton Chapter
Covington, LA
Bayou Lafourche Chapter
Thibodaux, LA

Francois de Lery Chapter
Metairie, LA

New Orleans Chapter
New Orleans, LA

Oliver Pollock Chapter
Kenner, LA

Spirit of '76 Chapter
New Orleans, LA 

St. Tammany Chapter
Slidell, LA

Vieux Carre Chapter
New Orleans, LA